2 dough questions

Hi folks…I’ve got 2 dough questions:

1/ - for the last 5 days my pizzas are coming out of the oven not as crispy as I’d like…too floppy. I guess the dough is too wet although when I make it it seems fine…only been making Pizza’s for a year so I’m new to the game and not much of an expert on the whole science involved yet. Unlike most restaurants I mix dough by hand so there the dough can change from day to day…but for month before the problem my dough had been better than ever. I’m wondering what are all the possible causes. Could an oven in need of a clean affect cooking ? I’m pretty sure water temp is fairly constant…and sugar/salt amounts are pretty constant too … what else should I be looking at ?

2/ At the moment I make dough at 3pm to start rolling out at 5:20pm - but after reading American Pie I’m considering making my dough earlier in the day ( 10am) or the day before …how much do I need to decrease my yeast ?
example of current measurements : 7650gm flour ( high gluten), 4.5 litres h20 , 100gm yeast ,90gms salt , 80 gms sugar.

…thanks in advance for any help anyone can give me

IMHBCO - your dough has very little taste, do to its “young” age…making your dough 24 hrs in advance will surely improve its flavor & "workability…

I’d use .75 oz SAF-Instant dry yeast per 25# of flour & perhaps 7.5 Qts of H2O…

We use cold H20, so we get several days of dough use, if needed…

We like to use our dough on day 2 and run it out by day 3…

You will need to floor proof your dough for several hours, if you need to use it the next day, or use warmer H2O