2 questions

Hi Mr Lehman its brian from albany ny a few weeks ago i asked you about a good oven to purchase sorry it took so long to get back to you I was on vacation I am new to the business about a year and a half now I have been buying my pizza dough my place didnt come with a mixer next week i am getting a champion 80 qt mixer for free its old but it works the dough i buy doesnt spread very well it takes to long to spread a pizza I don’t no if I can ask u this but I have no experience with dough making can you please give me a recipe to make dough where it spreads nice a local pizza owner let me have a piece of his dough to use and i couldnt believe how easy it spread but he wouldnt sell me any and when i asked him how he made it he got offended and said no body gives up their dough recipe if possible can you give me your number again i misplaced it thank you for your time mr Lehman any help is greatly appreciated sincerely brian edwards albany ny

Man, learn to punctuate and leave spaces between each sentence.

It is dreadfully difficult to read and understand your posts.

Dave

"Mr Lehman

Hi, its Brian from Albany, NY

A few weeks ago i asked you about a good oven to purchase. Sorry it took so long to get back to you, I was on vacation.

I am new to the business.

About a year and a half now I have been buying my pizza dough. My place didn’t come with a mixer. Next week i am getting a Champion 80 qt mixer for free. It’s old but it works.

The dough I buy doesn’t spread very well, it takes to long to spread a pizza. I don’t know if I can ask you this but I have no experience with dough making. Could you please inform me of a recipe to make dough that spreads nice.

A local pizza owner let me have a piece of his dough to use and I couldn’t believe how easy it spread. He wouldn’t sell me any. When I asked him how he made it he got offended and said no body gives up their dough recipe.