Basic lists of what you need to start a take and bake pizza

I have been working on my Business plan for a few months and I have a feeling that I am missing alot. Could anyone steer me in a new direction to finidng infomation. Also I have questions about buying ingredients. I worked at a popular pizza place in Birmingham for awhile, and I know what they use. but I was wondering about variations. I never thought there pizza were that good. My last question has to deal with dough. The place I worked at used prepackaged dough mix, so all you had to do was add water. any thoughts on making it the old fashion way against prepackaged?

Re: Basic lists of what you need to start a take and bake pi