Help with a POS...

Hey all,
If any of you recall I have been using Diamond Touch and hav had nothing but problems over the past 3 years with it… well today the Hard Drive froze up and I can not get ANY info off of it. After running around frantic all freakin day trying to get my “backups” to work (which so far have not), i wanted to start asking about POS’s.

I’ve been looking at Point-of-Success for a little while because:

1. I GET THE INSTALL DISCS AND CAN DO THE WHOLE THING MYSELF!
  2. it’s somewhat cheap.
  3. looks to do everything that Diamond Touch and all the other POS’s do.

So, other then Daddio (yes i know you have it), does anyone else use Point-of-Success or any other type of POS similar to it?

And how does it work for you?

I know this should be in the POS folder but right now I’m desprate and need answers quickly.

Thanks all!

I’ve used FreePOS from http://www.positive-feedback.net/ since we opened and am very happy with it. I’m also an installer and reseller, so I provide my own 24hr support.

We have used Point-of Success for over two years now. Was even a beta tester for the new online ordering…

Send me a pm with any questions you have and I will answer what I can…