hotel key cards

Best price so far is
http://www.idealapeel.com/
150.00 plus shipping for 1000 cards
http://www.bbihotelmarketing.com/
Has a great deal but dominoes has me locked out.
Any help is greatly appreciated!

Here’s a few companies to try:

cardjett.com
plicards.com
hotelstandsandkeycards.com/
gorillagiftcards.com
adkeyenterprises.com/
keyad.com

I have used all of the above at one point in time except cardjett.

I am curious what people’s experiences are with how many cards are needed. A friend that owns a local hotel tells me he goes through 30,000 cards per year. No way I could justify $150 per thousand to have his business. That would be $4,500 for just one property!

Steve took the question right out of my mouth. I was approached by a company selling the key card advertising for two hotels in my delivery zone, and I would have needed to buy 50,000 of them for EACH property.

I have had lots of experience with hotels.
I have found that key cards are a waste.
The vendor will tell you that they are used by 8 to 10 different visitors.
My experience has been that most folks take them with them
because they think that all their info is on it from hotel stay.
This is false and creates a higher need for you to buy them because
folks take them home with them. Most folks keep the card in their pocket
or purse. Some leave them on the table. Out of sight, out of mind.

I have had better success putting my menu and store information on a cable guide
that sits on top of the tv. Much better visibility and TOMA.

If you are able, just commit to one hotel and only try it for a year.

OK, so going by what the hotel used last year I would need about 6000.