INGRID Insulated Delivery Bags

Has any used INGRID Insulated delivery bags, made in USA.

I am looking at getting some from the states as they are so much cheaper than anything I can find in Australia, even allowing for freight and the exchange rate (we are now almost 90 US cents to our AU$ :smiley: )

They claim they are better quality than any other similar type bag.

Pros and cons of these from anyone who has used them.

Thanks
Dave

Great bag. I have been using them for 10+ years. They are a little more difficult to clean but the heat retention is excellent.

Only bag I will use. Have been using them well over 10 years as well. If you go with the black bags, the soiled areaā€™s donā€™t show as much. I am in the process now of getting my logo embroidered on them.
Sammy-B

Thanks guys. Thatā€™s all I needed to know.

We can get the bags that take 18" (our Jumbo size) for AU$40 landed in my store in Australia. To buy the equivalent size bag here would cost me $90. Gee we get ripped off here, especially when half the stuff comes in from China and is so cheap now our $ is just below parity with the Greenback.

I will now be placing my order today - the black colour is fine as it is our main colour in our image.

Dave

Yes I have them here in Perth Western Australia. $85.00 each (inc GST) plus Freight. I will deliver them free if you buy over 6 in the Perth Area.

They are a good Bag.

They were made in the States but I believe they were looking at getting them made outside the states because the costs.

How many do you want?

First Choice Food Solutions.
Western Australia
0413 902 391

People that have the Bags are Ricardos, Esperance.
Chelsea Pizza Nedlands, and a few other places that on the East Coast

Thanks Steve, but I just bought some on E-bay for AU$165 for 10 (18") plus AU$200 freight to my store = $365 for 10 @$36.50 each. Also bought a pack of 10, 14/16" for AU$31 each. Probably more than what I needed right now but at that price I couldnā€™t resist.