Keeping Pizza Ovens On All Night?

I am fairly new to the industry and have a question regarding keeping the pizza ovens on 24hrs.

We have Bakers Pride ovens and we keep the ovens running 24hrs @ 525 degrees.

The reasoning we were told not to turn them off or down is it would take to long for the ovens to heat up the stone.

Question is how long would it take for the stone to heat back up to that temp and would any damage result to the stone cooling and heating every day?

Also what would be an optimal temp be to turn the ovens down to overnight so it would only take about an hour to heat up in morning?

Any insight on what you guys do would be great…Thx!

We have Bakers Pride ovens as well and we just turn them down to their lowest setting each night. When we arrive we simply turn it back up to 525 and in 30 minutes we can bake. Obviously, we are wasting energy but we found if we COMPETLEY turned them off at night it would take an hour and a half to be able to cook on.

Hope this helps.