Kustom Pies, choose your krust, sauce, toppings, 2 minutes, bada bing bada boom

In the next six months I hope to open Kustom Pies Pizzeria ‘artisan pizza krafted by you’.
I am new to the pizza business. I have a successful non-food related business located next door to the restaurant space. It is an opportunity to try something different. I want to make a quality pie, fresh, quality ingredients. It is a small space 600 sq feet, seats for 30 inside, common outdoor seating area shared by three restaurants in the building.

First up is the engine, the pizza oven, electric. Plan is 11 inch individual thin crust neapolitan style pie with a two to three minute or less bake time. Open from 11am to 1am, 200 pies a day. Choose your krust, sauce, cheese, unlimited toppings. (unlimited choice of toppings, not unlimited topping quantity) Simple menu, pizza, couple pizza style desserts, soda, beer, wine.
I think a deck oven best for quality and also entertainment, ambiance for customers. Outside contender is stone deck conveyor.

BakePartner, PizzaMaster. specifically a PM722 Xtreme 932F, 2 decks that can hold six pies each, max capacity 12.http://www.bakepartner.com/brochures_pdf.php?pdf=pizzamaster_brochure_english_electric_series_350_400_450_550_700_800_900.pdf

Cuppone http://www.cuppone.com/products
Donatello 345/2 http://www.cuppone.com/resources/images/static/products/pdf/cuppone_donatello.pdf
or Michelangelo ML435/2
http://www.cuppone.com/resources/images/static/products/pdf/cuppone_michelangelo.pdf

http://italforniusa.com/product/ts-series-electric-conveyor-ovens

I live in Whistler, BC, a destination ski resort, expensive place to live, hard to keep staff. Bit concerned about skill level needed for deck ovens. I also need to find a pizzaioli with ownership opportunity to run the operation. I appreciate any and all feedback regarding ovens and anything else. Thank you.