Looking for Investors:

Hello,

I have been an active reader in PMQ for years. Opening a pizza concept has always been a dream of mine.
I have a lot of experience in the restaurant industry in all aspects. I have been developing an idea for a pizza concept for years. IT is finally ready to go and is very developed. ITs a great idea for a pizza place and beyond. I am simply looking for an investor whom would like a pratical return. There is a lot of oppourtunity for growth in this concept with the possibility to future franchise. I figured I would post on here as many people in this fourm are already in the business and may be looking to do something else. Please respond to me with serious inquires only, as I do not want to waste my time or yours. Thanks for yor time! And keep working hard in your dream and business. Thanks to PMQ for having this fourm!
Cheers

I have noticed a lot of reads on this. No one has contacted me as well. This really is a great concept and O am not looking for an incredible amount. I would consider partnerships as well as percentage returns. Feel free to contact me on here: And then we can discuss some options.

It is generally looked at skeptically when someone asks for money without any “history”.

Most of us would not loan money to people we have known for years, much less from someone we will most likely never meet.

Try contacting a brokerage firm in your own city to find leads for “angel investors”.
Check with Wells Fargo, Merril Lynch etc. Good brokers will know of folks who are “risk oriented”.

Just remember…the more risk to someone…the more return they will require from their investment.

Bubba