middleby ps 360s new motor tripping internal high limt

Hello all Im new to your sight but could use some good advice. We had our two top oven moters and blower fans replaced a couple months ago. it was never right and the bearings got noisey fast on the left side and we quit using it and switched to the bottom oven as its a double stack. anyhow it was covered under the 90 day warantee we payed another 500 for them to come out and tell us it was bad and would replace it but charge labor fees. so they come out and installed the new left motor in the mean time I read the service manual I am very mechanical inclined and noticed they did not put new heat slingers on both sides they left them off and when they come to fix it they were putting them on so they pulled the right side apart too. Yet only the left side ate the bearing and was noisey. Also the cooling fan on the left side was blowing outward not inward like the rest. It worked for about 2-3 hours then tripped the internal limit switch and temp went down then would come back on and then off repeatedly and is noisey again. I was able to turn the cooling fan inward so it points toward the motor. However I let it cool all day and fired it up at the end of the day to se if it helped and it didnt. My problem is the left motor repatedly trips the internal high limit switch and get very hot in minutes and shuts off without even having the burner on or the conveyor and is noisey on start up but gets quiet quickly. its only the left motor and was professionally repaired to the tune of OUTRAGEOUS. Now its down again and just comes on and off when it cools off enough. I turned the cooling fan inwards towards the motor and the upper fingers the techs lost the middle long spacer plate and made one to fit. They have no idea where it went…Any input would be AWESOME guys as I am new to the pizza business and this top oven is killing us. Is there sapose to be a spacer in the middle ? could this be causing it to not draw enough a