Need some serious advice!!!

Im thinking about buying into this franchise of a local pizza chain there are eight area locations and this is the #1 store. Looking at there numbers they are doing about $12,000 a week. The seller is asking $325,000 and i think that is a little on the high side, and i just found out i would be taking on a POS system debt of about $20,000. Any advice would be helpful. For a store doing about 12 a week worth that much?? How much should a store like that go for?? (basic pizza store carry out and delivery no dining room has the basic items pizza, wings, etc…)

Is this not the right area to ask this question? I am new to this forum.

It would be very helpful to know what the store is cash-flowing. That’s the best way to determine the value of the business. $325K might be low, high or just right…

cash flowing? (sorry i am new at this)

are you a pizza person…do you have pizza experience? why are they selling…
a lot of questions…
do you have a lot of competition?
willing to work 80 hours a week?

I have been working for this company for 7 years, slowly moved up the chain pizza maker, manager, store manager, etc… my owner is now buying the franchise and offered up the store i know how to run the buisness like a pro, just not to familiar about the numbers game and the finiances. i know about the working part of pizza just not familiar with the business end.