Opening a new place, feedback please!

Hello everyone, my name is Scott and I am getting ready to open a chicago style thin crust pizza/italian beef place in Florida. First of all thank you for all that you guys have shared, I have spent countless hours reading and am much more informed as a result. Here are my plans and ideas, please rip them apart as if you are an investor. It’s a lot to read, so thank you in advance for your time.
I have a degree in hospitality management from FSU, worked in restaurants since I was 12-30 from dishwasher to general manager of a 3+million a year full service restaurant in downtown Chicago. I became a trader roughly 10 years ago and recently I haven’t made a dime. Luckily I have a good family member who believes in me and my passion for food and my work ethic and offered me a loan to open what he believes will be a huge success, a chicago style pizza and beef place.
Between investors and this family member we will have raised 300k to open the place. The plan is to have no loan payments for the first 6 months, interest only for the next 6 months, and then beginning year 2 full payments to be paid back in full in 6 years. The interest on the loan will be 10% and in addition to the payback the investors will have 20% share of all profits. I plan on paying myself a 65k/year salary.