Oven Choice for Slices/Whole Pizza

My first post here…I am eternally grateful for the wealth of information offered at PMQ, thanks!!! I have many, many questions, but a lot more posts to read through, so I will start with just one…

But first, a little background. I am in the early stages of planning to open a beer-only bar/pizza establishment in Salt Lake City. This endeavor started off as a means of opening a new music venue here, but I’m finding myself as obsessed with serving good pizza as I am with being able to showcase good local music. This early in the game I am still shopping around for that perfect location, and don’t have a good feel for what kind of numbers I can expect. I currently work in the freight industry, but am looking for a career change. Worked in food service all through college, did the prep work for our late-night pizza service (frozen dough, pre-sheeted), and later worked in the office, so I do have a little experience with the business side of things…mostly, I’m learning as I go and trying to plan well.

I’m counting on the bands to draw the crowd at night (generally after 9pm, Wed-Sat) but I’d like to be able to appeal to the lunch crowd as well, provided I can find the right location. To do so, I’d like to be able to offer slices as well as whole pizzas, and this has lead me to the whole oven conundrum, having just read Tom Lehmann’s article about using air impingement ovens for reheating slices. I’ve been in love with the Doyon PIZ3/PIZ6 since I started doing my research, but it doesn’t look like its customizable for slices. Has anyone had good luck with slices using this style oven, or do I need to be looking at switching to a conveyor oven, or having a smaller second air impingement oven in addition to the PIZ3/6? I’m still experimenting with dough choices, but don’t see myself offering deep dish, if that helps. Any insight anyone can provide would be appreciated, I know choosing the right oven is a key step in this whole process.