Piza Oven Selection

I’m starting a new pizza business that has a population base of about 2,000. I’m not sure how much customer I’ll get on a daily basis. What pizza oven size/capacity should I install in the business? I’m thinking of a conveyor type oven since it would require less effort on my part. I’m totally new to the business and would appreciate any good recommendations (brand, make, model, new, refurbished, gas, electric, pros, cons).
Thanks,
Kayah