pizza sell

Hi my name is James I am from North Carolina. I am a black man in San Antonio. I work for a marketing company that sells pizza. I have never done anything like this before I have sold magazine subscriptions door to door and I like outside sales. The company that I am working for has taught me a lot about the pizza business, b to b sales, the art of selling,
What I want to know is, are there pizzerias in other parts of the country that sell like this, I usually sell thirty to forty pizzas in a day I go to bars the malls hospitals law offices any where there are people. I work off commission and tips and I have seem to reached my peak however I know I can sell more because I have heard of other extra sellers selling sixty to one hundred pizzas in a day. I just want to know how other people sell their pizzas any ideas on how to sell more pizzas faster would help.

Find mom’s at sports centres. While they are watching swimming lessons, skating lessons. On the soccer field etc. I dont know if that would work for you or not. As well as going to churches, talk to the pastor might not sell that moment, but your setting yourself up for sales at a later date. Give them your phone number, etc. How about, ummmm…talking to secretaries at businesses. give her your card. again, might not make an immediate sale, but if you just walked in the door, gave her a free small pizza and a small stack of menu’s you might get residual sales.
Just a few ideas, might get you thinking in some different areas. The goal here is not just to sell that pizza that minute, but have sales coming in with no work other than developing relationships and maintaining them on a regular basis. That im sure is how people are getting 100 pizza’s in a day, im sure lots of those sales are coming to him through relationships with customers he has developed in the past.