Pre Bakes

I searched the topics & could not find anything to what Im looking for. OK on prebakes, when you need to do up a bunch for an anticipated busy nite, what is the rule of thumb for how long you pre bake your crust for with out loosing the actual quality of your pizza dough when you actually put all the ingred. on it to fully bake.

Ok I forgot to add in. Its seems that if you just put the dough in for 1 or 2 minutes to just set the dough, then when you actually add the rest of your ingred. & put back in to bake the dough will not rise anymore or am I wrong

I guess I was wording the topic wrong, I was continuing to look thru topics & came across a topic “Par Bakes” So I read them but not really much answer to what Im questioning on the rise of the dough after pre baking. But 1 question I have is what is “gum” this is my first time thinking of doing pre bakes.

We have a dessert pizza that we prebake the dough for about 2 minutes. It makes it much easier to spread our cream cheese base as it is stiffer and warms the cream cheese. They seem to turn out fine although most of our rising happens in the first 2 minutes.
***Important to mention we do not have the typical dough everybody uses here. We use a much higher yeast content and prestretch our dough to pans when made. Actually was wondering if anyone else does their dough like this.

Daisy;