the birth of a pizza barn!!!

loved looking at nicks pics here is our little pizza barn its been quite a journey we started excactly one year ago buying the property,traveling all over the south buying equipment from ebay auctions etc. setting the building up ,setting the equipment up , adding equipment ,getting rid of equipment ,trying all types of things :smiley: some ideas work most dont but its been fun , stressful :x laughable , met alot of really cool people that have steered us in the right direction.never relized how much pizza some familys can eat in one week!never relized there were two different time parrelels my 30 min. = there 10 min. but we have had fun. i think were doing just fine considering we have never had a restaurant heck i was a diesel mechanic before this! but i approched this with this attitude ( im a good eater,i know good food, i know good service, and i appreciate fair prices. and thats how i run my business !!! hope you enjoy

http://s207.photobucket.com/albums/bb124/pizzabarntn/

pizzabarntn,

That has got to be the most original pizza shop idea I’ve ever seen. Personally, I’ve never had an original idea in my life so kudos to you. I’m glad to see you up and running and hope business starts kicking for you guys over there. Congratulations again.

-J_r0kk

:lol: the place looks like a barn !! good luck–we’ve been open two years and just starting to look good. but what do you do with a back room of stuff you dont need lol

Sell it or give it away . . . or store it for the day you open your second store :smiley:

way to go, very impressive…looks bigger on the inside than out…
t-shirts are good,
Otis

I particularly love the ingenious use of building. It has so much going for it, fits right into the concept, economy of space, expandability, brightly decorated. It’s the kind of roadside place my wife and I would stop when we travel. Great work, guys.