Urgent Troubleshooting - Baking Pizza in Impinger Conveyor Oven

Hi,

This is my first post on pmq and is very important for my new pizza venture.

Background:

I had been running a delco pizza store in New Delhi, India for the past 3 years. The dough was mixed, kneaded, balled and cold fermented for 14 hours following which a hand tossed pizza was baked in a gas deck oven on pizza stone at 270C/518F top and bottom temperature at 290C/554F. A 9 inch dough ball weighing at 170gms and Dough Composition as below:

Flour @ 12% Protein Content - 100%
Water - 58%
Salt - 2%
Sugar - 1%
Soyabean Oil - 4%
IDY - 0.2%

Current Situation;

I have set up a new pizza store in a different part of town, the store is ready to be launched but i am not able to get the pizzas baked right. Reason being that i am not able to calibrate the new pizza oven i have purchased and installed at this locationa and that too at a significant cost.

The oven is a Indian make impinger conveyor oven, gas fired single 18 inch width belt. the oven functions properly with bake temperature as high as 255C/495F and belt times from 3 mins to 10 minutes. The top and bottom air temperatures / air flow cannot be separately adjusted.

I am stuck by a peculiar problem wherein at a certain temperature and belt speed either the diced mozarella cheddar blend cheese and the toppings get baked perfectly and the crust browns but is undercooked or if i set the temperature and belt speed to match the crust cooking perfectly results in the cheese and topping completely burnt.