What is your wish list from Pizza Box Manufacturer?

I have been a printer for over a decade now and recently got into printing custom pizza boxes for many local pizzerias. I find it a very fun and interesting niche to be involved in and like helping out these mom and pop shops. I am also a web developer and have decided to create a website where you can order AND DESIGN your pizza box directly on the site (much like many t shirt sites like customink.com and spreadshirt.com). In researching the pizza box suppliers out there, it seems almost impossible to get a straight answer out of anyone on pricing or I am finding ridiculous pricing that is unnecessary. I have read through this entire forum and found that pizzerias are paying prices all over the place. So in saying all this, I am going to create a site that allows you to create your own boxes with your own graphics and graphics that we also have on the site and with an easy checkout process. So I am asking what are you looking for in a pizza box supplier? Here are some things I would like to know:

1. What kind of minimum would help you out? (I am seeing minimums of 500 all the way up to 5,000 for custom boxes, and I am willing to go lower.)
  2. What would be a good final price for you on 500 custom 1 color printed boxes on a 16" box (including shipping cost and plate charges). (PM if you are not comfortable sharing this in the post)
  3. Is having a site where you can do everything yourself and create your own box without having to jump through a bunch of hoops and talk to several different people worth it to you?
  4. What kind of turnaround do you expect once you place your order for boxes?
  5. How many boxes do you go through on a monthly basis?