Continue to Site

$300.00 WEBSITE

Rockstar_pizza

Staff member
SO I am 80 percent done with the website, I tried to make it fun and appealing. things I knew I needed, printed menu coupons that really are our staple specials…link to face book. online ordering ( THAT HAS TO BE REDONE NEXT).
I still need to change the sub menu pricing, appetizer page isn’t done yet, take a few more pictures, I had to use some stock pictures and even borrow some as I had an incident with my camera but I do hope to have all my real pictures when we are completely finished.
I personally think she did a good job for 300.00
www.rockstarpizza.net

Last edited:
I liked it, made me hungry with the descriptions. You use Sweet Baby Rays, I’ve been using it at home for about 10 years now and have been using it on our BBQ chick here. Since you call them out by name on your menu will they give you anything?

I assume you want to know if we see any negatives?

The first thing I did was click on Pizza of the month, nothing. Then went to menu and there is no mention of the “Smokehouse BBQ” unless it is same as BBQ chicken.

I would want to have a description of the pizza below the picture when you click it. Same with subs, The adjectives would compliment the photos to create more desire.

Overall impression was great.

Last edited:
pizza of the month is one of the small list of things they will be updating, it will be like our gourmet pizzas, it will open into a larger picture with a description…no its not the same…we use a small amount of liquid smoke in our crust and do a crumbled sausage, ham and bacon…I hope to have that updated asap…
Domain name…I really really wish I had dot com. but maybe get the other 2 and redirect?

Last edited: