Anybody using Aldelo POS?

Discussion in 'POS, Software, and Technology Discussion' started by msp116, Jan 6, 2019.

  1. msp116

    msp116 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    pa
    Anyone try or use Aldelo POS thoughts comments appreciated....tks
     
  2. Joe

    Joe Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Mount Prospect, IL
    Yes, I am curious if anyone has used Aldelo as well. Please let me know any feedback if so, thanks!
     
  3. Bootstrapper

    Bootstrapper New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Rock Island, IL
    Not Aldelo personally, but heard it was simple and easy to use, not feature rich but cost effective and got the job done. Single location user.
    I do have experience with
    Micros
    SpeedLine
    Aloha
    Mobilebytes
    Future
    Clover (soon)

    If you want advice on how to compare, let me know.
     
  4. matt henke

    matt henke New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    ohio
    I am currently in the process of updating from next pos , older aldelo software. I would not recommend going with aldelo. Remote install has been a nightmare. About 15 hrs into the process and system still isnt working properly. Customer service is a joke. Much better companies out there im sure. This has been a nightmare from day 1!
     
    Joe likes this.
  5. Steve

    Steve Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    147
    I'd strongly recommend looking into Speedline

    Sent from my Pixel 2 using Tapatalk