Continue to Site

averaging close to 120,000 per month

trainer4you2

I wrote a few months back about being on pace to hit 100,000 a month, well for the last two months we have grossed almost 120,000 a month. I never imagined my business would do so much but also didn’t realize how much work it would be. I really want to open another store bigger and better but not sure I want to deal with all the headaches. My brother manages the store and I usually end up working most weekends. I am also a full time firefighter and have a home inspection business that keeps me very busy so I don’t have the time to run it and my brother is busy running this one. Not sure how you guys that have more than one store run them, I am very picky and kind of a perfectionist so can’t see me letting someone run the store that wasn’t a part owner. Have owned a few businesses I know if you are owner you work harder and take pride in your business. I guess time will tell what will happen.
Kel

Last edited:
Just curious, what do you sell at your store that you can gross that much?

I go through 1,700+ lbs of dough a week and I can only gross $16,000.00 per week.

Last edited:
Congratulations! What is the name of your place and where are you located? What is your market like?

Last edited:
most of our sales are pizza, I serve pizza, wings, have alcohol and some appetizers. I have 10,000 dollars worth or pasta equiptment in my garage, got so busy we didn’t have the room for pasta or the need. You can go online and see our web site, it is firehousepizza911.com
Kel

Last edited:
$1.5+ million annual sales is astonishing, and wayyyy beyond my vision for my place right now.