(poll) Who uses box liners?

I have been using Perfect Crust liners for about 6 years. I order a years supply at a time.

Last edited:
I used the perfect crust liners briefly and thought they actually made the pizza worse. They would get kind of soggy and they don’t really hold the product up from the liner itself so the pizza would just sit on a soggy liner, absorbing the moisture into the crust. Maybe I need to give them another shot but I thought that plain corrugated worked better.

Last edited:
I used to use perfect crust liners a few years ago

Perfect crust liners are a glorified paper plate at 5x cost

So thats what I use now an inverted paper plate.

Last edited:
been using it for 2 years customers like it. we use the 12" liner for both sizes
I have been using them also, without fail, for 2 years. I just wonder is it really necessary. I made a couple crew pies, and put them in them box without liners to see what the crew thought. I can’t tell the difference, nor could they. I hate the additional cost, plus my shop is 600 SQ feet, so storage is a pain.

I Recently switched to reinhart foods, and you order them one week and then you will get them on the second week, so I have to plan real well.

Last edited:
I used the perfect crust liners briefly and thought they actually made the pizza worse. They would get kind of soggy and they don’t really hold the product up from the liner itself so the pizza would just sit on a soggy liner, absorbing the moisture into the crust. Maybe I need to give them another shot but I thought that plain corrugated worked better.
I agree with you. I used them from April to August, and I got a few complaints for soggy pizza.

Last edited:
I used to use perfect crust liners a few years ago

Perfect crust liners are a glorified paper plate at 5x cost

So thats what I use now an inverted paper plate.
That Funny"! Thats what one of the most popular DELCOs in Richmond does