Car Toppers

Hey everybody…

I think I’m starting to get interested in getting a car topper or two. I’m getting sick of seeing DP and PH with their car toppers, I thought I would switch over to that side.

Can anyone provide some experience or advice about car toppers? What to look for? Lighting brightness, sizes, battery or corded etc? I look online and theres tons of places that sell and offer them and I can’t tell the difference. Since this is my first time, I don’t want to get hosed. I want a bright, big, quality lit sign that people will notice.

Thanks guys!!!

We use HTH quad signs. They work well and they have been a great company to work with. We tried one of the rechargable led kits from a different company… Huge disappointment. Not nearly as bright and not visable from as far away. It doesn’t matter which company you use, they will be one of the best investments you can make for your business!

You can sometimes find stolen ones on eBay, I understand.

PJ’s are made by HTH.

http://www.carsigns.com/