Dough recipe for conveyors.

I’m totally brand new to pizza business. Never worked in one in the past so my recipes I’m trying are from many different sources. ( Internet, friends, associates). I’ve been having issues of huge blistering and consistency with my dough. Originally, I was using a recipe with 66% hydration and 3-4% oil, .75-1% instant yeast (also tried active yeast). Salt and sugar 2%. Mixing time total around 11min. Cooking around 5min & temp anywhere between 485-515. Even after docking, I would get nuclear explosions on top. Now I tried going the other way with 55% hydration , no oil, .5% yeast, even tried no sugar, only salt. I finally didn’t see any big bubbles but the dough was not as tasty.
I really would like my pizza to be made around 5 min or less. Can any of you who use conveyors shed some light about your dough mixing time and water & oil levels.
Also, shout out to PizzaPirate for being an upstanding gentleman for all the tips you’ve provided.

It would be helpful to know the procedures you are following with your dough. Step by step process will give us an idea where you need to make your changes.

Is this dough ran through a sheeter, or hand stretched?

[B]A couple more questions to be asked are:

1. What is your dough management procedure, this is everything you do with/to the dough between the end of mixing and when you begin using it.
  2. What is the temperature of the dough after mixing?
  3. Tell us something about your oven, we are assuming it is an air impingement over? Did you buy it new or used? What is the make, model and manufactured date? There are significant differences between some of the air impingement ovens and this will help us determine what you have.
  4. What is your baking platform? Screens, disks, pans, etc.?
  5. Regarding your baking platform, what color is it?
  6. If your oven is an air impingement oven, do you know what your top and bottom finger profiles are?