Microworks prism system

I have been using National systems since 1993. They don’t sell systems any more. I have looked at Revention but their system will not do my pricing.
I like the Microworks prism system from what I have seen. Before I check into their system any further does any one have any comments, GOOD or BAD on their system.
Thanks

In a little over two months, we will have been running Prism for 10 years. No complaints. We have been through three generations of the software and two of hardware in that time. The customer service is outstanding. Menu flexibility and pricing options are everything we have ever needed. Tech support is first class. Credit card and caller ID integration are smooth.

When these machines reach the end of the line, we will be going with them again. Feel free to PM me with specific questions.

Oh yeah… we have a six station, touch screen configurataion. Three order stations, make-line, driver and manager stations.

I don’t know of any owner operators who love their pos system. They can frustrate the hell out of you, they sometimes crash at the worst possible times, but we can’t live without them. We have been using Prism for close to 10 years. We look at other systems occasionally but I feel we get the most for our money with prism. From install to updates, customer support is top notch. You can pay less, you can pay more but I don’t believe you can get better value or better service. Reports are great, caller id is a must, and credit card processing becomes much less of a hassle. I would recommend you go to a store that has whatever system you are considering and see it firsthand. So much different than an online demo or a tradeshow demo. I can recommend microworks without hesitation!