Continue to Site

Grad student seeking info from pizzeria operators

rhuff

Hi everybody,

I am a university graduate student doing research on how pizzeria operators approach local marketing and promotion. While I have found a lot of information online from various sources, I would like to hear from pizzeria operators directly.

If you can answer a few questions as to how your store approaches marketing and promotion, please drop me a private message, or email me to [email protected]. I can forward specific questions if you are able to help.

Thank you!

Ryan

Last edited:
If you are willing to take the time to read the FAQ section here on the Think Tank you will find a wealth of information. Here is the link http://www.pmq.com/tt/viewtopic.php?t=3374 You will need to scroll down to find the General Marketing section. If after you have read all that is there you still have questions, post those specific questions and I am sure that someone here will take the time to answer.

Last edited:
Thank you for the link. I found some very helpful information. I am still looking for some primary research sources and responses to a controlled set of questions. Academics like it that way so the responses can be compared and statistically analyzed.

If you can spare a minute, I would appreciate anyone who can complete my 10 question survey. I will share the responses with anybody who would like to see.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=o … SWqw_3d_3d

Last edited:
rhuff I filled out the survey and would appreciate a copy of the results. If you would like more info, contact me through email or PM through PMQ.

Last edited:
48.png
paul7979:
rhuff I filled out the survey and would appreciate a copy of the results. If you would like more info, contact me through email or PM through PMQ.
Me too!

Last edited:
I filled it out as well.